2 Days In The Valley
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Edel 1996

1. Down in the Valley (Erin O'Hara)
2. Hello Sunshine (Wilson Pickett)
3. Going Home (Junior Wells)
4. You'll be Mine (The Crying Knobs)
5. Gone for Good (Morphine)
6. Cold (Scott Reader)
7. Nobody Knows Me (Lyle Lovett)
8. Cat Fight (Georgia Hubley and Lois Maffeo)
9. Free World (Martin Sexton)
10. Down in the Valley (Otis Redding)
11. Rolling on the Sea (Taj Mahal)

Notes: Georgia is on track 8 with Lois Maffeo of Lois and Courtney Love (The band before the person!).