Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Matador (OLE-092) 1995

1. Mind Full of Worry (Aquanettas)
2. Only Shallow (My Bloody Valentine)
3. Water (P.J. Harvey)
4. Japanese To English (Red House Painters)
5. Shaker (Yo La Tengo)
6. Tomboy (Bettie Serveert)
7. Girls!Girls!Girls! (Liz Phair)
8. Then Comes Dudley (Jesus Lizard)
9. Here (Pavement)
10. Original Score (Jeffery Taylor and Ned Rifle)

Notes: This album is a compilation of previously released tracks. The artists are in parentheses next to the song title. Track 5 is Yo La Tengo.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar
James McNew - Bass