Kids in the Hall - Brain Candy
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Matador 1996

1. Some Days It's Dark (Death Lurks)
2. Painted Soldiers (Pavement)
3. Happiness (Matthew Sweet)
4. Happiness Pie (Death Lurks)
5. Six Dick Pimp (Liz Phair)
6. I'm Gay (Scott Thompson and Joe Sealy)
7. Spiralling Shape (They Might Be Giants)
8. Swoon (Pell Mell)
9. Birthday Cake (Cibo Matto)
10. Butts Wigglin' (The Tragically Hip)
11. Postal Blowfish (Guided By Voices)
12. Pablo and Andrea (Yo La Tengo)
13. How To Play Your Internal Organs Overnight (Stereolab)
14. Nata di Marzo (Pizzicato Five)
15. Eat My Brain (Odds)
16. Long Dark Twenties (Paul Bellini)
17. Having an Average Weekend (Shadowy Men on a Shadowy Planet)

Notes: This album is a compilation of some previously released tracks. The artists are in parentheses next to the song title. Track 12 is Yo La Tengo and is the same recording on Electr-O-Pura.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar
James McNew - Bass