Antietam - Burgoo
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


Triple X CD 1989

  1. After The Tide
  2. Hesitation
  3. Really The Blues
  4. Naples
  5. Eaten Up By Hate
  6. Acid Song
  7. Imagining Green
  8. Something's Happening
  9. George
  10. Pictures Of You
  11. Open Letter
  12. Day Before Tomorrow (Bonus Track)

Notes: Produced by Ira and Georgia. Ira plays organ on a tracks 1 and 12. If you can scan in a cover, I would appreciate it. Please send to