Certain Damage! 29
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD CMJ 1990

  1. The Summer (Yo La Tengo)
  2. Airplane on the Highway (Bob Wiseman)
  3. That's a Lie (Too Much Joy)
  4. I Could Hear My Name Ringin' (Memphis Slim/Sonny Boy Williamson/Big Bill Broonzy)
  5. To The Other Side (A Guy Called Gerald)
  6. Estate Sale (Cheryl Wheeler)
  7. White Boy Raving (Darius)
  8. Lonesone Desert Growl (Big Medicine Head)
  9. Avenue A (House of Usher)
  10. Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em (Eric B. & Rakim)
  11. Ooh I Like It (Creeps)
  12. Rainfall (Bentley Rock)
  13. Billy Austin (Steve Earle)
  14. Thought We'd Agreed (Bhagavad Guitars)
  15. Some Kind of Paradise (Kevin Welch)
  16. Dance for Me (9 Ways To Sunday)
  17. Levi Stubb's Tears (Dave Stewart and Barbara Gaskin)
  18. Pray Like Lovers (Sylvia Griffin)

Notes: This is a radio promo-only CD contains a track from Fakebook..

Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ, Guitar
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar
Dave Schramm - Guitar
Gene Holder - Bass