Christmas - Vortex
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


Matador LP/CD 1993

  1. Superheroes
  2. Painted Savages
  3. Medicine
  4. Revolutions per Minute
  5. Jupiter, Florida
  6. Almighty
  7. Iron Anniversary
  8. Sweet House
  9. My Earthly Aim
  10. I Want More
  11. Hand
  12. God Bless the Fireman

Christmas: Elizabeth Cox, Michael Cudahy, James McNew.Recorded at B.C. Studios, Brooklyn, New York between July and September, 1990.All songs written by Christmas except "Jupiter, Florida" and "God Bless The Fireman" (Christmas/Daved Hild).