Draw Me A Riot
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Wire 2001

  1. Cymbals and Aspirin (A Breakthrough In Pain Relief) (Matmos)
  2. Cascais (Sad Rockets)
  3. Intercourse (Techno Animal)
  4. Lagoona's Bliss (Elephant Mix) (Live Human)
  5. The Hurt (Early Years Version) (Mr. Len, Featuring Jean Grae)
  6. Crack Pipe (Mount Florida)
  7. The Cutter (Solex)
  8. Syn. Dept. (Bardo Pond)
  9. Let's Save Tony Orlando's House (Sonic Boom Remix) (Yo La Tengo)
  10. Marsh Blues (The Wisdom of Harry)
  11. Demons Sing Love Songs (Unwound)
  12. Soonerorlaterweallslipup (Lesser)
  13. Vaseline (Khan, Featuring Kid Congo Powers)

Notes: This CD was given away to subscribers of the UK magazine, The Wire (April 2001). Most of the tracks are previously unreleased on CD. The Yo La Tengo track is track 9 and is previously unreleased.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar, Organ
James McNew - Bass