Eleventh Dream Day - Eighth
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


LP/CD Thrill Jockey 37

  1. For A King
  2. Writes A Letter Home
  3. Two Smart Cookies
  4. Insomnia
  5. View From The Rim
  6. April
  7. Motion Sickness
  8. Last Call
  9. History of Brokeback
  10. Occupation or Not
  11. Bearish on High
  12. The Blindside

Notes: Ira plays guitar throughout the CD. Tracks 9-12 are bonus tracks on the Japanese version only.