Album Network Expand-O
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Album Network 1990

  1. Golden Blunders (The Posies)
  2. Half the Time (Lemonheads)
  3. Come Tell Me Know (9 Ways To Sunday)
  4. That's Just The Way It Is, Baby (The Rembrandts)
  5. All For Love & Love For All (The Lilac Time)
  6. I Feel Better Than James Brown (Was (Not Was))
  7. Iceblink Luck (Cocteau Twins)
  8. Looking for Atlantis (Prefab Sprout)
  9. Here Comes My Baby (Yo La Tengo)
  10. Weekend Guru (Ecotour)
  11. Hippychick (Soho)
  12. Come Home (James)
  13. Celebrate (An Emotional Fish)
  14. Holy Wars (Megadeth)
  15. Thanksgiving Prayer (William S. Burroughs)

Notes: This is a promotional-only CD. The Yo La Tengo track is 9, and is found on the Fakebook CD.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar
Gene Holder - Bass