Happy Whatever
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD 1999

  1. The Very Best Years (The Grays)
  2. The Only Thing I Care About (E)
  3. This Garden (Levellers)
  4. Alison (Slowdive)
  5. Wish You Were Here (Catherine Wheel)
  6. Your Ghost (Kristen Hersh)
  7. From A Motel 6 (Yo La Tengo)
  8. Watch The Girl Destroy Me (Possum Dixon)
  9. Lean on Me (Carter the Unstoppable Sex Machine)
  10. Lady in the Front Row (Redd Kross)
  11. Treasure Hands (Lucy's Fur Coat)
  12. Backwater (Meat Puppets)
  13. Leaving Las Vegas (Sheryl Crow)
  14. I Want It All (Eve's Plumb)
  15. Bleeder (Best Kissers in the World)
  16. Selfish (The Other Two)
  17. Every Generation Has Its Own Disease (Fury in the Slaughterhouse)
  18. Infested (Course of Empire)
  19. The Carnival is Over (Dead Can Dance)
  20. Return to Me (October Project)

Notes: The Yo La Tengo track is track 7 and is from Painful.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar, Organ
James McNew - Bass