Michael Hurley - Long Journey
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


1977 CD Rounder Records

1.Long Journey
2. Portland Water
3. So You Say
4. Reconciled To The Blues
5. You Got To Find Me
6. The 8-Ball Cafe
7. Polynesia
8. Monkey On The Interstate
9. Whiskey Willey
10. Panama Hat
11. Why Should I Have To Worry?
12. The Vt.-Ore. Floor
13. Hog Of The Forsaken
14. In The Garden
15. Watchin' The Show

Notes: Ira Wrote Liner Notes.