Invisible Circus
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Chapter III Records 2001

  1. Espichel (Trashmonk)
  2. Amsterdam (Trashmonk)
  3. Beach (Trashmonk)
  4. All Change (Trashmonk)
  5. A Long Goodbye (Woodrow Wilson III and Petra Haden)
  6. Gun (Yo La Tengo)
  7. Weather Shy (Yo La Tengo)
  8. Postcard (The Upsetters)
  9. Fight (The Upsetters)
  10. Trip (The Upsetters)
  11. Betrayed (The Upsetters)
  12. Gone (The Upsetters)
  13. Evening (The Upsetters)
  14. Afternoon (The Upsetters)
  15. What About Africa (The Upsetters)
  16. Stay Away From Heaven (Yo La Tengo)
  17. Chapel (Trashmonk)
  18. On The Way Home (Trashmonk)

Notes: Trashmonk is Nick Laird-Clowes from the Dream Academy. Tracks 6, 7, and 16 are unavailable elsewhere.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar, Organ
James McNew - Bass