Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


Book and CD 2000

  1. Dump- I still could not forget you then
  2. Dungbeetle- Blowhole
  3. Love Child- Erotomania
  4. El Inquilino Comunista- Shot song
  5. Ruby Falls- Special
  6. Fly Ashtray- Twelve bot
  7. White Gravy- Citrus is in season
  8. Blazing Rains- Shareavision
  9. Two Dollar Guitar- Turnaround
  10. Sleepyhead- The rocking chair murders
  11. Antietam- 509
  12. Kicking giant- She's in love
  13. Fuck- Too young
  14. Sleepyhead- Untitled
  15. King G and the J Crew- excerpt from Blackout
  16. Drop Ceiling- Untitled
  17. Everlasting the Way- A polite drunk
  18. Yo La Tengo- Some kinda fatigue

Notes: Track 18 of this book of photographs is the YLT track. This is the same version as the one on "This is Art.".


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar, Organ
James McNew - Bass