Garner/Brown - Still
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD/LP Thrill Jockey 2000

  1. Synthbug
  2. I Like the Name Alice
  3. Asphalt Road
  4. Let Us Out
  5. Absorbed
  6. It's So Hard
  7. Damp Spirit
  8. Bomb Squad
  9. Swimmingly
  10. Short and Semi-Sweet
  11. Molly My
  12. Fussy Fuss

Notes: This release is by Sue Garner and Rick Brown from the Shams, Fish & Roses, and Run On. This CD was produced by Chris Stamey (of the dBs) and has Doug McCombs from Tortoise and Tara Key playing as well. Ira plays on this release.