Structure 35
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Sony Special Music Products 1998

  1. Carolina Blues (Blues Traveler)
  2. Monday (Wilco)
  3. His Lamest Flame (Mary Lou Lord)
  4. One Dance (Dan Bern)
  5. Stockholm Syndrome (Yo La Tengo)
  6. Dinking In L.A. (Bran Van 3000)
  7. Lie To Me (Johnny Lang)
  8. Sunblock (Emmet Swimming)
  9. Live As You Dream (Beth Orton)
  10. My Love Is Real (Greg Garing)
  11. She Gave Me Love (The Getaway People)
  12. Homecoming Parade (Dog's Eye View)

Notes: This is a promotional-only CD was available only at Structure stores. Track 5 is from I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar, Organ
James McNew - Bass, Singing