Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Uncut 2001

  1. Whistle Of A Distant Train (Ed Harcourt)
  2. Snake Heads (Lincoln)
  3. If It Wasn't For The Wind (David Olney)
  4. Church On White (Stephen Malkmus)
  5. Astronomic (The Young Gods)
  6. Rose (Eileen Rose)
  7. Big Wave (Johnny Dowd)
  8. Sweet Jane (Cowboy Junkies)
  9. If It Takes All Night (Frank Black)
  10. Danelectro 2 (Yo La Tengo)
  11. My TV And You (Vast)
  12. (If Paradise Is) Half As Nice (Amen Corner)
  13. The Science Of The Seasons (The Russian Futurists)
  14. Refugees (Van Der Graaf Generator)
  15. The Gun Isn't Loaded (The Cosmic Rough Riders)
  16. So Tough (The Slits)
  17. Charlotte (Hope Sandoval)
  18. Rondo (The Nice)

Notes: This collection was included with February 2001 issue of Uncut. Track 10 is from the Danelectro EP.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar, Organ
James McNew - Bass