Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Alias Records (AO26) 1992

1. Upside-Down (remix) (liquid$, realx)
2. (The) Farmer's Daughter (liquid$, realx)
3. Out of Control (liquid$, realx)
4. Upside-Down (One More Time) (liquid$, realx)
5. Sunsquashed (liquid$, realx, mp3x)

Notes: Track 2 is a Beach Boys cover song. Track 3 is written by Channel 3. The remix of Upside-Down has Georgia singing the bridge, some new guitar parts, and a sample from "Ballroom Blitz."

Details from Matador's Annotated Discography:

The original idea for the cover of this EP was to feature our beloved road manager/raconteur Joe Puleo in the umbrella/cymbal position, but the pictures didn't turn out quite right.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Some Feedback
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar
James McNew - Bass
Kevin Salem - Guitar on track 4