Dump - You & I Sessions
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage



  1. Ceilings
  2. Don't Worry Baby
  3. With A Girl Like You
  4. Live Fast Die Young
  5. Be Still

Notes: These are tracks that were recorded at the time of the You & I tracks and didn't make the record. James offered to send the extra songs to folks who sent him a blank tape. Tracks 2 and 5 are Beach Boys covers. Track 3 is a Troggs cover. Track 4 is a Circle Jerks cover.