Alias w/a Bullet
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Alias Records 1993

1. True Zero Hook (Small)
2. A Wall to Paint On (Small)
3. Wrong (Archers of Loaf)
4. Plumb Line (Archers of Loaf)
5. Valentine (Picasso Trigger)
6. Colossal Man (Picasso Trigger)
7. Bloom (Gigolo Aunts)
8. Serious Drugs (Gigolo Aunts)
9. Lonely Blue (Matt Keating)
10. A Little Talk (live) (Matt Keating)
11. Slit My Wrists (live) (The Loud Family)
12. You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory (outtake) (The Loud Family)
13. Peace of Mind (Hypnolovewheel)
14. Bridget Because (Hypnolovewheel)
15. Stating the Obvious (X-Tal)
16. I know That (X-Tal)
17. Hey Man! (Tommy Keene)
18. Back To Zero Now (Tommy Keene)
19. Erica's Word (Game Theory)
20. Girl with a Guitar (Game Theory)
21. Linus and Lucy (Game Theory)
22. Dead Part of You (American Music Club)
23. Upside Down (Yo La Tengo)

Notes: This a promotional-only cd forAlias Records bands and contains the same version of the song as found on the album. Both Yo La Tengo song can be found on May I Sing With Me.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar
James McNew - Bass