Alternative Distribution Alliance Sampler
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Alternative Distribution Alliance 1998

  1. Severe (Sunny Day Real Estate)
  2. Terror Couple Kills Colonel (Bauhaus)
  3. Everybody Loves Me (Juliana Hatfield)
  4. Afro (Jon Spencer Blues Explosion)
  5. Silver Turkey (Buffalo Daughter)
  6. Web In Front (Archers of Loaf)
  7. Funky Niblets (Charlie Hunter Trio)
  8. About A Girl (Nirvana)
  9. Never Said (Liz Phair)
  10. Country Girl (His Name is Alive)
  11. How To Survive A Broken Heart (Ben Lee)
  12. Lover's Lane (Squirrel Nut Zippers)
  13. Big Little Baby (Reverand Horton Heat)
  14. Upside Down (Yo La Tengo)

Notes: This is a promotional-only CD. Track 14 is the Yo La Tengo song from May I Sing With Me.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar, Organ
James McNew - Bass