Amy Rigby - Diary of a Mod Housewife
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Koch 1996

1. Time for Me to Come Down
2. Sad Tale
3. Beer & Kisses
4. 20 Questions
5. Down Side of Love
6. The Good Girls
7. Knapsack
8. Just Someone I Had in Mind
9. Don't Break the Heart
10. That Tone of Voice
11. Didn't I?
12. We're Stronger than That

Notes: Ira played organ on "Don't Break the Heart" and "That Tone of Voice."  Amy is the wife of Will Rigby. Thanks to for the help with the details on this release!