Extended Play Spring/Summer 2000
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Matador 2000

  1. You Can Have It All (Yo La Tengo)
  2. 14 Zero Zero (Console)
  3. Global Entertainment (The Modernist)
  4. They Got (Non Phixion)
  5. They Shoot Horse Don't They (Quickspace)
  6. Photo Jenny (Belle and Sebastian)
  7. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Cat Power)
  8. Roc The Bukowski (Mount Florida)
  9. Lesson #7 (Live Human)
  10. Christmas Song (Mogwai)
  11. I Fire Myself (Mary Timony)
  12. Coney Island Of Your Mind (The Wisdom of Harry)
  13. Gegen Den (Couch)
  14. An Eagle In Your Mind (Push Button Objects Remix) (Boards of Canada)
  15. Keep On (Nightmares On Wax Featuring De La Soul)
  16. Uberfahrt (Pole)
  17. How Hard Is That (Edit) (MC Paul Barman)

Notes: This is a promotional-only CD. Track 1 is originally from And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar, Organ
James McNew - Bass, Singing