Spew 5
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Atlantic Records 1994

1. Can't Get Out Of Bed (The Charlatans)
2. Panic On (Madder Rose)
3. Pretend (King's X)
4. Blue Above The Rooftops (Eugenius)
5. From A Motel 6 (Yo La Tengo)
6. Bad Side (The Hatters)
7. Everyone Except For Me (Rust)
8. Insomniac (Billy Pilgrim)
9. D-Nice (Surgery)
10. Cornflake Girl (Tori Amos)
11. Savory (Jawbox)
12. Big Gay Heart (The Lemonheads)
13. Perfect Tan (Machines of Loving Grace)
14. Body Bomb (Unsane)
15. Love Is... (King Missle)
16. Pop Heiress Dies (Chainsaw Kittens)
17. Hate (Godspeed)
18. Lizzy (Melvins)

Notes: This a promotional-only cd for Atlantic Records bands and contains the same versions of "From A Motel 6" as found on the album Painful.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar
James McNew - Bass