Spew 4th
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD Atlantic 1993

  1. Hooch (Melvins)
  2. Butterfly Wings (Sins of Commission Mix) (Machines of Loving Grace)
  3. Creep (Stone Temple Pilots)
  4. Insulation (Monsterland)
  5. For The Birds (The Juliana Hatfield Three)
  6. Struck A Nerve (Bad Religion)
  7. Close To You (Saigon Kick)
  8. Into Your Arms (The Lemonheads)
  9. Ride The Tide (Screamin' Cheetah Wheelies)
  10. Happy Song (Melissa Ferrick)
  11. Clip On (The Hatters)
  12. Ridicule (The Charthogs)
  13. Big Day Coming (Yo La Tengo)
  14. Savory (Remix) (Jawbox)
  15. Plush (Acoustic from MTV's Headbangers Ball) (Stone Temple Pilots)

Notes: This is a promotional-only CD. Track 17 is the Yo La Tengo song from Painful.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar, Organ
James McNew - Bass