You Are Here Number Eight
Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD You Are Here 2001

  1. Control (DJ Me DJ You)
  2. Rock N Roll (Could Never Hip Hop Like This (Handsome Boy Modeling School)
  3. Electric Ice Cream (Clinton)
  4. Medula Oblangata (Dust Brothers)
  5. Nickel To Roll (Jucifer)
  6. Autumn Rain (Day One)
  7. Tinseltown to the Boogietown (Scritti Politti feat. Mos Def)
  8. Livin' the Life (James Hardway)
  9. I See You Baby (Fat Boy Slim U.S. Guitar Edit) (Groove Armada)
  10. Sunsites (Seely)
  11. Sublime (Supreme Beings of Leisure)
  12. No Justice (Smith & Mighty feat. Rudy Lee)
  13. Living in the Flood (Horace Andy)
  14. Saturday (Yo La Tengo)
  15. You Loved Me (Heather Duby)
  16. If I Fall (Tara MacLean)
  17. Playground Love (Air feat. Gordon Tracks)
  18. Hipalong Hop (Luke Vibert/BJ Cole)
  19. Blue Devil (Hank Williams III)

Notes: The Yo La Tengo track is 14 and is from And Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Organ
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar, Organ
James McNew - Bass