Back to Yo La Tengo Homepage


CD City Slang/EFA 1991

1. Over The Edge (Hole)
2. Some Kind of Fatigue (Yo La Tengo)
3. Decatur (Seam)
4. Exterminator (Unsane)
5. Wait and See (Love Child)
6. Skip Steps 1 & 3 (Superchunk)
7. Evergreen (Big Ray)
8. Stratosphere (Cell)
9. Brand New Love (Sebadoh)
10. Sunflower (Eleventh Dream Day)

Notes: The Yo La Tengo Song (Track 2) also appears on May I Sing With Me and That is Yo La Tengo.


Georgia Hubley - Singing, Drums, Guitar
Ira Kaplan - Singing, Guitar
Gene Holder - Bass